Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2020-2021

March 2020
20th March,Friday,Staff Meeting
23rd March, Monday New Academic Session begins
April 2020
13th April,Monday School closed for Easter Monday
17th April Creative writing competition (grade 2-10)
24th April Friday Parents – Teacher Meeting (Nursery-Grade 10)
May
1st May,Friday,School Closed for Labour Day
4th May, Monday, First Term First Unit Test Begins(Grade 1-5)
19th May, Tuesday, Art / Science/Maths Exhibition
21st May, Thursday,School Closed for Ascention
26th May, Tue ,Inter Class Debate Competition
29th May, Fri ,Last Working Day Summer Vacation Begins
July
17th July, Friday,Staff Meeting
20th July, Monday,School Reopens
27h July, Monday,Out Door Game Week
Aug
14 Aug, Friday,Drawing Competition
17 Aug, Monday, First Term Second Unit Test Begins Grade(1-5)
28 Aug, Friday, PTM(Nursery-10)
Sep
4th Sep Fri , Teachers Day Celebration
7 Sep,Mon,First Term Exam(6-8)
9 Sep, Wed,First Term Exam begins(Grade1-5)
23rdSep, Wed End,First Term -Reports out-School Closed
Oct
Ist Oct, Thrusday Second Term Begins
16th Oct, Friday,Recitation/Speech Competition (UKG – Grade 9)
Nov
3rd Nov, Tuesday,G.K Quiz Competition
6th Nov,Friday,2nd Term 1st Unit Test begins (Grade 1- 5)
11th ,12th &13Th November School Closed Due To Diwali Vacation
13Th November Fri, Childerns Day Picnic
27Th November Fri, PTM(Grade Nursery-10)
Dec
4th Dec, Friday, Poem Writing Day
11th Dec, Friday, Christmas Celebrations -School closes for Vacations
Jan
Jan 6, Wednesday, School Reopens
Jan 13, Wednesday, Inter-house Mental Maths Competition
Jan 18, Monday, 2nd Term 2nd Unit Test begins (Grade 1- 5)
Feb
5th Feb, Friday,Spelling BEE (UKG-Grade8)
9th feb, Tuesday, PTM(Nursery-Grade 9)
19th feb, Friday,2nd Term Examination begins (Grade 6- 9)
22st feb, Monday,2nd Term Examination begins (Grade 1-5)
March
7th March, Sunday, Annual Day
10th March, Wednesday, Reports out – End of Academic Session -School Closed